Skip to main content

About AGB


Executive Office

Richard D. Legon

Susan Whealler Johnston
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Judith Adair
Executive Assistant to the President

Helen Woelk
Director of Human Resources and Office Management

Anjela Proctor
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

AGB Consulting

Merrill Schwartz
Senior Vice President for AGB Consulting

Elizabeth Alvarado
Associate Director of AGB Consulting

Brent Schrader
Associate Director of AGB Consulting


Maria Nazareth
Vice President for Finance

Gerard Bayani
Manager of Accounting

Ying Xiang
Senior Accountant

Lili Zhuang
Accounting Assistant

Programs and Research

Deborah Seymour
Vice President for Programs and Research

Steve Abbott
Director of Corporate Relations

Kristen Hodge-Clark
Director of Research

Andy Lounder
Director of Special Projects

Ana Morgenstern
Director of Foundation Relations

Audrey Young
Director of Conferences and Events

Sherine Bonsu
Programs Manager

Lisa Biggs
Meetings Coordinator

Sterlicia Rodney
Resources Coordinator

Angelina Hoidra
Programs Assistant

Government and Public Affairs

Timothy J. McDonough
Vice President for Government and Public Affairs

Cristin Toutsi Grigos
Director of Public Policy and Statewide Programs

Morgan Alexander
Policy and Program Associate

Lynn Sommerville
Policy and Program Associate

Marketing and Communications

Mark Kelly
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Amy Davis
Editorial Director

David Tritelli
Director of AGB Press

Melissa DeCosmo
Publications Manager

Lee Mimms
Assistant Editor

Adam Levine
Marketing Coordinator

Tyron Oluremi
Publications Fulfillment Coordinator


Donna E. Davis
Membership Manager

Marianne Deausen
Senior Data Processing Coordinator

Charlene Bowman
Data Processing Coordinator

Helen Lopez
Member Concierge



Click here to chat with the member concierge